Official Recapitulation March 11, 2008 Primary Election	entir JACk Cour	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississipp the 11th day of March 2008		, i	(02)St. James Church	(03) Food Stamp Office	(04) Mepa Bldg. Hwy 98 East	(05) Fire Station # 3	(06) Mc Law Enf. Comp.	(07) S. Pike Comm. Ctr.	(08) Alpha Center	(09) Fernwood School	(10) Magnolia Comm Ctr.	(11) Courthouse
United States-President and Vice Pres	ident											
Joseph Biden Dem	ocrat 3		1	2	0	2	1	3	2	2	0	1
Hillary Clinton Dem	ocrat 8	9	53	100	47	30	29	16	33	54	94	80
Chris Dodd Dem	ocrat 1		0	0	0	2	0	0	0	0	2	1
John Edwards Dem	ocrat 5		1	4	1	3	1	2	0	0	4	3
Mike Gravel Dem	ocrat 0		0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	1	2
Dennis Kucinich Dem	ocrat 1		0	0	0	0	0	1	0	1	1	3
Barack Obama Dem	ocrat 2	41	292	162	95	184	117	177	264	227	399	170
Bill Richardson Dem	ocrat 1		0	4	0	0	0	0	0	1	3	2
United States-Se	enate						•				•	
Erik R. Fleming Dem	ocrat 2	16	225	135	76	114	81	94	164	173	274	160
Shawn O'Hara Dem	ocrat 9	2	88	97	49	90	52	85	105	89	152	61
US House Of Rep 03-3rd Congress Di	ional strict	1	l				1		I	ı		1
Randy Eads Dem	ocrat 1	23	122	85	38	80	47	56	103	105	176	100
Joel L. Gill Dem	ocrat 1	79	172	143	86	117	84	117	145	147	221	109

March 11, 2008 Primary Election	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississippi on the 11th day of March 2008	(12) Courthouse	(13) Holmesville Comm.	(14) North Pike Middle School	(15) Old Jones School	(16) New Hope Baptist Church	(17)Entergy	(18) Summit Learn. Ctr	(19) Summit City Hall	(20) Southwest BSU Bldg.	(21)JOHNSTON CHAPEL METHODIST CHURCH	(22) Pisgah Methodist Church
United States-President and Vice President											
Joseph Biden Democrat	2	0	1	0	1	1	1	4	0	0	0
Hillary Clinton Democrat	30	60	106	65	50	47	35	88	104	80	65
Chris Dodd Democrat	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	1	0	0	0
John Edwards Democrat	0	2	2	6	2	0	1	1	1	1	2
Mike Gravel Democrat	0	1	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0
Dennis Kucinich Democrat	0	0	1	1	3	0	2	2	1	0	0
Barack Obama Democrat	146	175	96	35	396	99	112	175	116	42	33
Bill Richardson Democrat	0	0	2	0	1	0	0	1	1	2	0
United States-Senate									•		
Erik R. Fleming Democrat	113	141	122	56	265	79	89	143	151	72	60
Shawn O'Hara Democrat	47	58	65	36	148	44	45	85	57	30	25
US House Of Rep 03-3rd Congressional District										· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Randy Eads Democrat	74	91	62	32	164	49	44	85	84	38	29
Joel L. Gill Democrat	73	104	124	60	236	70	78	132	116	59	55

Official Recapitulation March 11, 2008 Primary Election	entire JACKS County	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississippi on the 11th day of March 2008		(24) MIk Center	(25) Pike Co. Nat. Bank	(26) American Leg. Hut	(27) Pike Bapt. Assoc.	(28)CHURCH OF CHRIST	(29) Joe'S Tractor	(30) Chatawa Post Off.	(31) Osyka City Hall	(32) Old Cent. School	TOTAL	
United States-President and Vice President	lent	·										
Joseph Biden Demo	crat 0	0	2	1	0	0	2	1	0	1	34	
Hillary Clinton Demo	crat 59	34	60	80	31	91	75	64	62	92	2003	
Chris Dodd Demo	crat 1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	10	
John Edwards Demo	crat 0	0	2	3	0	2	1	6	2	1	59	
Mike Gravel Demo	crat 0	0	0	0	2	1	0	0	0	0	9	
Dennis Kucinich Demo	crat 0	0	0	0	0	0	2	0	2	1	22	
Barack Obama Demo	crat 95	299	41	30	44	127	123	87	60	118	4777	
Bill Richardson Demo	crat 1	0	2	0	1	0	1	0	2	1	26	
United States-Ser	nate											
Erik R. Fleming Demo	crat 92	214	61	64	46	135	112	91	56	125	3999	
Shawn O'Hara Demo	crat 34	108	32	31	26	70	60	51	40	57	2109	
US House Of Rep 03-3rd Congression	onal trict	1	I	I		I		ı	1			
Randy Eads Demo	crat 54	102	41	32	35	97	62	48	32	76	2366	
Joel L. Gill Demo	crat 70	216	53	63	35	102	103	89	61	105	3524	